TL 9000:2016 Standard for Telecommunications

Standard for Telecommunications | TL 9000:2016 TL 9000:2016 is an international standard for governing the quality management requirements for Design, Development, Manufacturing, Installation and service of telecommunication equipment. The standard […]

IATF 16949:2016 Automotive Standard

What is IATF 16949Standard IATF 16949:2016 is an automotive quality management assurance system that is primarily focused on the automobile industry. The IATF 16949 certification presents a global standard to […]

VDA 6.3 German Automotive Standard

What is VDA6.3? VDA stands for Verband der Automobilindustrie. VDA 6.3 defines a process-based audit standard for evaluating and improving controls in a manufacturing organization’s new product introduction and manufacturing […]

BRC Food Safety Certification Audit Consulting

What is BRC Food Safety Certification? BRC stands for British Retail Consortium. This is a Food Safety Standard recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI). GFSI is an association […]

FSSC 22000 Food Safety Systems Certification

What is FSSC 22000 Certification? FSSC stands for Food Safety Systems Certification. FSSC 22000 Standard is a Food Safety System Certification Standard recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI). […]

Malcomb Baldrige National Quality Award

The MBNQA began from an increased interest during the 1980’s in increasing the quality of US products and the competitiveness of US companies. An advocate of quality improvement, then Secretary of Commerce […]

Customer Satisfaction Measurement

Customer satisfaction is the state of mind that customers feel about a company when their expectations have been met or exceeded over the lifetime of the product or service. The […]

Supplier Development

What is Supplier Development ? Program aimed at making suppliers performance better by providing them with what they need to be successful in the supply chain. Specifically developed to provide […]

PEFC – Program for the Endorsement of Forest Certification

The Program for the Endorsement of Forest Certification (PEFC) is an independent, nonprofit, nongovernmental organization, founded in 1999, which promotes sustainable managed forests through an independent third party certification. PEFC […]